The Balkin Buddies Blog Catherine Balkin's Facebook
 

AUTHORS AND ARTISTS
AVAILABLE FOR ONLINE CHATS

On this page, the authors and artists are listed by the states they reside in. This listing is provided so that you can coordinate the time of your online chat with the time zone that the author or artist lives in. Keep in mind that if it is noon in the Eastern time zone, it is 11:00 am Central, 10:00 am Mountain, and 9:00 am Pacific. For online chats outside the United States, please consult us and we will let you know the time difference between you and the author or artist of your choice.

U.S. AUTHORS & ARTISTS

 

ARKANSAS

Darcy Pattison

 

CALIFORNIA

Alison Jackson

Dean Pitchford

Joanne Rocklin

Neal Shusterman

 

COLORADO

Dorothy Donohue

Alane Ferguson

 

CONNECTICUT

Patricia Hermes

Wendell Minor

 

DELAWARE

Lola Douglas

Lara M. Zeises

 

FLORIDA

Gerald and Loretta Hausman

Carol Nevius

 

GEORGIA

Kim Siegelson

 

ILLINOIS

Jan Spivey Gilchrist

 

NEW JERSEY

Frané Lessac

Margie Palatini

NEW MEXICO

Diane Stanley

 

NEW YORK

Jennifer Armstrong

Stephanie Calmenson

Vicki Cobb

Elizbeth Levy

Robert Lipsyte

Emily Arnold McCully

Yona Zeldis McDonough

Dave Ross

Marilyn Singer

Lizabeth Zindel

 

OREGON

Tom Birdseye

 

PENNSYLVANIA

Matt Novak

 

TENNESSEE

Edward T. Sullivan

 

TEXAS

Elaine Scott

 

VIRGINIA

Paul Fleisher

 

WASHINGTON

George Shannon

INTERNATIONAL

AUTHORS & ARTISTS

 

AUSTRALIA

Frané Lessac